The Basketblog

Celebrating the love of the Game.

What to expect out of me the next few days…

I plan to post a few interesting notes about each game before it starts, meaning about sixteen “pre-game” posts this weekend.  I’ll also post recaps, at least at the end of each day, maybe at the end of each session.  If you’re lucky, I’ll even make a few other posts if something interests me enough.

However, all of this will wait until probably the second session on Thursday.  I have a doctor appointment for noon on Thursday.  In my time zone, that means the appointment starts about half an hour after the first round of games begin.  If I’m lucky, I’ll be out and home before the first games end; if I’m unlucky, it won’t even start until the games are almost over.  Wish me luck!

March 20, 2008 - Posted by | Uncategorized

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

